Gratitude Store

Embracing the Child Online Class

(1 customer review)


Realizing how our own child archetype responds to and views the world helps us navigate questions of responsibility versus dependence as well as seriousness versus playfulness. The gift of the child archetype is the ability to balance the wisdom that age brings with the open-mindedness and carefree nature of our youth.  A grave, cautious life independent of anyone can feel closed off and cold. A reckless, happy-go-lucky life dependent on others for everything can feel ungrounded and unproductive. This survivor archetype is unique because there are multiple versions of the child archetype, seven or more depending on who you ask. In this 90-minute online class, we explore the light and shadow of these seven archetypes: wounded child, orphan child, nature child, eternal child, magical child, divine child, and adult child.

SKU: 090315-1 Categories: ,

Full Description

Due to high demand from my existing clients, I am currently unable to accept new users. If you are an existing client, please login to be able to make your next appointment.

Wild Gratitude

Follow Stacey


© 2019 Wild Gratitude LLC. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact

Sign up for Stacey’s newsletter and get “What is My Spirit Animal?”

We respect your privacy and will not share your email address with anyone. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.